团队

URMA精神

  • Frank Gersbach

    Manager Additive Manufacturing

    +41 62 889 40 91
    f.gersbach@urma.ch

    Frank Gersbach

    Manager Additive Manufacturing

  • Alexandra Siebert

    Graphic Designer

    +41 62 889 20 59
    a.siebert@urma.ch

    Alexandra Siebert

    Graphic Designer

  • Marco von Briel

    Associate Production Planning

    +41 62 889 20 56
    m.vonbriel@urma.ch

    Marco von Briel

    Associate Production Planning

  • Kevin Schmale

    Manager Production Grinding

    +41 62 889 30 86
    k.schmale@urma.ch

    Kevin Schmale

    Manager Production Grinding

  • Gilbert Zumsteg

    Director Engineering Tools

    +41 62 889 20 90
    g.zumsteg@urma.ch

    Gilbert Zumsteg

    Director Engineering Tools

  • Daniel Sommerhalder

    Associate Customer Service Tools

    +41 62 889 20 96
    d.sommerhalder@urma.ch

    Daniel Sommerhalder

    Associate Customer Service Tools

  • Jessica Berner

    Director Accounting & HRM

    +41 62 889 20 22
    j.berner@urma.ch

    Jessica Berner

    Director Accounting & HRM

  • Claudia Mullis-Stuber

    Associate Purchasing & Logistics

    +41 62 889 30 83
    c.mullis@urma.ch

    Claudia Mullis-Stuber

    Associate Purchasing & Logistics

  • Alexander Nussbaumer

    Director Production

    +41 62 889 20 25
    a.nussbaumer@urma.ch

    Alexander Nussbaumer

    Director Production

  • Peter Jenzer

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 20 20
    p.jenzer@urma.ch

    Peter Jenzer

    Service Technician Machines

  • Renato Cei

    Associate Service Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    r.cei@urma.ch

    Renato Cei

    Associate Service Machines

  • Jasmin Ebibi

    Associate Service Machines

    +41 62 889 30 88
    j.ebibi@haas-switzerland.com

    Jasmin Ebibi

    Associate Service Machines

  • Armir Gashi

    Manager Production Planning

    +41 62 889 20 51
    a.gashi@urma.ch

    Armir Gashi

    Manager Production Planning

  • Darija Milekic

    Associate Customer Service Tools

    +41 62 889 40 96
    d.milekic@urma.ch

    Darija Milekic

    Associate Customer Service Tools

  • Marc Klefenz

    Associate Customer Service Tools

    +41 62 889 30 81
    m.klefenz@urma.ch

    Marc Klefenz

    Associate Customer Service Tools

  • Daniel Gauch

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    d.gauch@urma.ch

    Daniel Gauch

    Service Technician Machines

  • Manuel Beutler

    Associate R&D

    +41 62 889 30 85
    m.beutler@urma.ch

    Manuel Beutler

    Associate R&D

  • Ramona Zanandreis

    Associate Accounting & HRM

    +41 62 889 20 20
    r.zanandreis@urma.ch

    Ramona Zanandreis

    Associate Accounting & HRM

  • Simone Baumgartner

    Associate Customer Service Tools

    +41 62 889 30 84
    s.baumgartner@urma.ch

    Simone Baumgartner

    Associate Customer Service Tools

  • Ronny Hälg

    Manager Customer Service Tools

    +41 62 889 30 87
    r.haelg@urma.ch

    Ronny Hälg

    Manager Customer Service Tools

  • Nadine Schäfer

    Technische Beratung und Verkauf

    + 49 7223 911 170
    n.schaefer@urma-gmbh.de

    Nadine Schäfer

    Technische Beratung und Verkauf

  • Jeremy Bobst

    Trainee Marketing & Accounting

    +41 62 889 40 94
    j.bobst@urma.ch

    Jeremy Bobst

    Trainee Marketing & Accounting

  • Kai Bredemeier

    Manager Design

    +41 62 889 20 91
    k.bredemeier@urma.ch

    Kai Bredemeier

    Manager Design

  • Danilo Maddalena

    Associate Design

    +41 62 889 40 93
    d.maddalena@urma.ch

    Danilo Maddalena

    Associate Design

  • Gianluca Bara

    Director Sales Tools

    +41 62 889 20 54
    g.bara@urma.ch

    Gianluca Bara

    Director Sales Tools

  • Gerda Lietzenmaier

    Sekretariat, Sachbearbeitung

    +49 7223 911 170
    g.lietzenmaier@urma-gmbh.de

    Gerda Lietzenmaier

    Sekretariat, Sachbearbeitung

  • Tobias Braun

    Associate Design

    +41 62 889 20 58
    t.braun@urma.ch

    Tobias Braun

    Associate Design

  • Christopher Gleichauf

    Verkaufsleiter Deutschland

    +49 7223 911 170
    c.gleichauf@urma-gmbh.de

    Christopher Gleichauf

    Verkaufsleiter Deutschland

  • Jan Greter

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    j.greter@haas-switzerland.com

    Jan Greter

    Service Technician Machines

  • Roberto Quarta

    Sales Engineer Machines East

    +41 79 785 69 82
    r.quarta@urma.ch

    Roberto Quarta

    Sales Engineer Machines East

  • Shqiptar Hamdiu

    Senior Assembly

    +41 62 889 20 20
    s.hamdiu@urma.ch

    Shqiptar Hamdiu

    Senior Assembly

  • Kim Arnold

    Application Engineer

    +41 79 401 35 22
    k.arnold@urma.ch

    Kim Arnold

    Application Engineer

  • Frédéric Freiburghaus

    Sales Engineer Machines West

    +41 79 260 15 55
    f.freiburghaus@haas-switzerland.com

    Frédéric Freiburghaus

    Sales Engineer Machines West

  • Alessia Bertolino

    Senior Digital Marketing

    +41 62 889 20 57
    a.bertolino@urma.ch

    Alessia Bertolino

    Senior Digital Marketing

  • Karkara Zeaiter

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    k.zeaiter@urma.ch

    Karkara Zeaiter

    Service Technician Machines

  • Ketharagan Mageswaran

    Senior Production Quality // Supervisor Juniors

    +41 62 889 20 20
    k.mageswaran@urma.ch

    Ketharagan Mageswaran

    Senior Production Quality // Supervisor Juniors

  • Simon Gabriel

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 20 20
    s.gabriel@urma.ch

    Simon Gabriel

    Service Technician Machines

  • Yannick Berner

    Director Digital & Marketing

    +41 62 889 20 26
    y.berner@urma.ch

    Yannick Berner

    Director Digital & Marketing

  • Alexander Schmalzbauer

    Senior Design

    +41 62 889 20 92
    a.schmalzbauer@urma.ch

    Alexander Schmalzbauer

    Senior Design

  • Roman Holliger

    Application Engineer

    +41 62 889 20 98
    r.holliger@urma.ch

    Roman Holliger

    Application Engineer

  • Michel Godel

    Director Machines

    +41 62 889 30 80
    m.godel@urma.ch

    Michel Godel

    Director Machines

  • Daniel Geiregger

    Associate Customer Service Machines

    +41 62 889 20 23
    d.geiregger@urma.ch

    Daniel Geiregger

    Associate Customer Service Machines

  • Tobias Fölmli

    Manager Production Steel

    +41 62 889 20 50
    t.fölmli@urma.ch

    Tobias Fölmli

    Manager Production Steel

  • Christian Di Muccio

    Manager Customer Service Machines

    +41 62 889 40 92
    c.dimuccio@urma.ch

    Christian Di Muccio

    Manager Customer Service Machines

  • Thomas Scheidegger

    Manager IT

    +41 62 889 20 99
    t.scheidegger@urma.ch

    Thomas Scheidegger

    Manager IT

  • Daniel Berger

    Manager R&D

    +41 62 889 20 93
    d.berger@urma.ch

    Daniel Berger

    Manager R&D

  • Frank Casalanguida

    Service Technician Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    f.casalanguida@urma.ch

    Frank Casalanguida

    Service Technician Machines

  • Roman Zellweger

    Manager Purchasing & Logistics

    +41 62 889 20 53
    r.zellweger@urma.ch

    Roman Zellweger

    Manager Purchasing & Logistics

  • Urs W. Berner

    President, CEO

    +41 62 889 20 20
    u.berner@urma.ch

    Urs W. Berner

    President, CEO

  • Andreas Trachsel

    Senior IT

    +41 62 889 20 52
    a.trachsel@urma.ch

    Andreas Trachsel

    Senior IT

  • Thomas Scholl

    Manager Service Machines

    +41 62 889 30 82
    t.scholl@urma.ch

    Thomas Scholl

    Manager Service Machines

  • Astrid Blum

    Associate Customer Service Machines

    +41 62 889 20 27
    a.blum@urma.ch

    Astrid Blum

    Associate Customer Service Machines